Comab Coop

Cis

La nostra struttura

Organi sociali

Assemblea dei soci

Compiti principali:

Consiglio di Amministrazione

Compiti principali:

Composizione

Cauzzi Matteo Presidente Cavriana
Boscaglia Claudio Vicepresidente Carpenedolo
Tosoni Stefano Vicepresidente Calvisano
Albini Umberta Consigliere Montichiari
Antonioli Gianantonio Consigliere Montichiari
Bicelli Emanuele Consigliere Lonato D.G.
Chioda Daniele Consigliere Calcinato
Giacomi Franco Consigliere Marmirolo
Giuradei Fausto Consigliere Medolo
Pennacchio Antonio Consigliere Montichiari
Roberti Giuseppe Consigliere Lonato D.G.
Rozzini Fabio Consigliere Calcinatello
Seminario Marco Consigliere Muscoline
Tosoni Livio Consigliere Montichiari
Turati Angiolino Consigliere Cavriana

Organi operativi

Direzione
Giulio Discacciati Mail: giulio.discacciati@comabcoop.it
Tel: 335 1303370
Tecnici
Vladimir Treccani Mail: vladimir.treccani@comabcoop.it
Tel: 335 331036
Simona Bonfadelli Mail: simona.bonfadelli@comabcoop.it
Tel: 331 6662721
Michele Simbeni Mail: michele.simbeni@comabcoop.it
Tel: 328 4618316
Gianni Beltrami Mail: gianni.beltrami@comabcoop.it
Tel: 348 3826298
Michele Tosoni Mail: michele.tosoni@comabcoop.it
Tel: 340 3561512
Giardinaggio
Gianfausto Bonfadini Mail: gianfausto.bonfadini@comabcoop.it
Tel: 328 0247146
Magazzino
Davide Salogni Mail: davide.salogni@comabcoop.it
Tel: 366 6466130
Fabio Cuelli Mail: fabio.cuelli@comabcoop.it
Tel: 335 1303372
Contabilità
Daniela Tonni Mail: daniela.tonni@comabcoop.it
Fatturazione
Raffaella Scattolon Mail: raffaella.scattolon@comabcoop.it
Segreteria
Miriam Antonioli Mail: miriam.antonioli@comabcoop.it
Xhtml 1.0 - Css 2.0
Session: 1